11153 S Parker Rd #o Parker, CO 80134
LOCAL: (303) 841-5515
TOLLFREE: (888) 841-1956
Shop
Order within 9 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PARKER BLOOMS
Local Parker, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (139 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I think I ordered at about 8pm and the flowers arrived by 9am! Immediately I received praise on the arrangement Will use these folks again for sure!
Bobbi O's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2017, 10:20 am

Thank you so much for the kind review. We aim to please, both with design & service.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I wasn't expecting the delivery and did not hear the doorbell so the deliveryman phoned me. The cut flowers were lovely and still are, four days later. I am quite pleased with both the flowers and the way the delivery was handled.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recently had a wonderful experience with Parker Blooms. When I contacted them, I didn't know what I wanted, or even what flowers were in season. Bobbi and her staff were amazing. I ended up choosing the "Florists Choice", and after a brief conversation, they were able to create the perfect bouquet for my needs. In the end, I was extremely pleased. The courtesy and professionalism of the staff was beyond measure. And the flowers...they were exquisite! I highly recommend Parker Blooms!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

What a fabulous arrangement Parker Bloom made for my daughters Birthday! It was very close to the picture and my daughter said it smelled great and looks great! Will definitely us Parker Bloom in the future for any of my Flower arrangement needs!! Good Job!!! Thanks C
Bobbi O's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2016, 11:08 am

Thank you so much for the kind review. We do our best with every order we receive & it is always nice to hear you were happy. Thank you for your business, We look forward to sending an arrangement for you again.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent - Posted on our Travel Leaders Parker. like us...
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to my home for my birthday. They were truly stunning! I sent pictures to my son, as he is the one who sent them to me, and he said that they looked even better than he had anticipated!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Third year in a row customer and I'll be happy to order every year still, great flowers and service!
Bobbi O's Reply:
Date: Jun 30, 2016, 1:29 pm

Thank you Chris for the nice review. We will continue to do our best !
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was just beautiful and very fresh. Thank you so much! Jane Thornhill
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous flowers. I love them.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous flowers. I love them.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous flowers. I love them.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely amazing. I was having the worst possible day as I lost my dog that morning. The poor girl that delivered, walked right into my tears. She gave me hug which seems so little but when a stranger does something like that, it changes you whole day. I just want to say thank you and you have no idea what an impact you made that day. So grateful for compassionate people!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everyone I talked to when calling in was really helpful and made sure I felt that everything was going to go according to plan. Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers look so good, smell so fresh and last for so much longer than any other place I have purchased. My wife loved the valentines arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very Good Service
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the customer service. Keep up the good work, as so many other businesses have let that go. I will definitely order from you again and recommend your business as well. The person receiving the arrangement said it was very beautiful and really enjoyed it. Thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the customer service. Keep up the good work, as so many other businesses have let that go. I will definitely order from you again and recommend your business as well. The person receiving the arrangement said it was very beautiful and really enjoyed it. Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Aunt & Uncle were very surprised and happy with the fruit basket!!! Thank you for a quality product and service!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was able to see a picture of the arrangement, it was beautiful. Also was told that the flowers still looked good a week later. Thankyou!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great service; beautiful arrangement delivered on-time!
Bobbi O's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2015, 11:08 am

Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you were happy with your arrangement
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral arrangement I received was so beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Lovely arrangement. Good timing on delivery. Thank you!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job!!!!! Ontime delivery I would recomend Parker Blooms.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers are beautiful, I haven't quit smiling since I received them. Great quality!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangement, created with the colors I requested, was well-received and arrived at church location in time. Well done. Sincerely, Jennifer Vihel
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Got a huge compliment on the quality and look of the flowers, would definitely use again
Parker Blooms's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2015, 9:53 am

We are so glad you are happy with your flowers. Thank you for the nice review
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful customer service. Emails especially appreciated as I am in New York. The bouquet was beautiful..exactly as I requested.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

We ordered a custom flower arrangement. They were just beautiful. Just what we expected. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Parker Blooms has always had an excellent selection of beautiful floral arrangements to choose from. They always delivered on time, and the recipient can enjoy them for at least two weeks. The website is friendly and easy to use.
Parker Blooms's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2015, 4:04 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you are happy with both the flowers and the service.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a great experience. Quick, easy online order and the flowers delivered were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice flower arrangement and service.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased with the flowers. I have received several flower arrangements from you and they have always been wonderful.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful and arrived very quickly.
Bobbi O's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2015, 1:18 pm

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you are enjoying your flowers.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You delivered a lovely, fresh bouquet of flowers to help me celebrate my birthday. Today is over a week since the deliver and the bouquet still looks beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. I had to change the delivery time at the last minute due to my wife changing her schedule. Parker Blooms made the change without question. I will definitely use them again. Flowers looked great.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Overall had a very positive experience considering I ordered the flowers from overseas. They were delivered when nobody was home but left at a neighbors. My wife was contacted and she was able to get them same day. I guess my only complaint was I did inquire what time the flowers were going to delivered and never heard a response. In the end it all worked out and I appreciate the service!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful and the service excellent. Thank you. Ordering long distance is always a concern...I would recommend you to any one needing to order via internet.
Bobbi O.'s Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2015, 11:19 am

I appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. We are proud you are so happy with your flowers and service. thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend was thrilled with her flower arrangements. She reported that it was just beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful! We used you for our wedding and the flowers were perfect, and yet again you did a tremendous job! Thanks!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flower arrangement was fresh, pleasing the eye, great arrangement and selections and assembled very well in glass vase
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely Beautiful! BETTER than their pictures! It can be a challenge to order something from "out of state" that will equal a website picture or promise. Parker Blooms exceeded my expectations! Thank You Parker Blooms!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Friendly delivery guy brought us a lovely, fresh bouquet of flowers.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

What wonderful shopping experience. The recipient of my gift LOVED her flowers-thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and very quick!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

He experience was positive and the recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Keep up the excellent work.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

It is a very easy website to use. My daughter loved the flowers!!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Roses (all 45 of them) for our 45th wedding anniversary were OUTSTANDING! What a great job you did on this order, I will continue to use you every time. Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you everyone at PARKER BLOOMS! You guys went above and beyond. I sent a bouquet for my Mom's birthday (she's local to CO, I ordered online). Parker Blooms made sure to let me know one of the flowers would be a different color right away, which turned out even better! Thank you for your excellent communication and delivering a gorgeous bouquet. Will order from you again!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The beautiful Mother's Day bouquet was delivered on time and it thoroughly delighted my mother. I will continue to use your service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful! Everyone mentioned how cute the butterflies were. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. The sender is in So. Africa and it was such a treat to hear from them. Thanks...Bruce and Rebecca
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the fast ,friendly service.
Date: Aug 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement long lasting fast delivery. Will use again
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect timing with beautiful blooms!
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Parker Blooms processed and quickly delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my mother who was absolutely delighted with the mix of flowers and their arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The fruit basket was enjoyed by my Nephew's family. I was happy with the ease of ordering and delivery notices.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are gorgeous. It has been 5 days so far and they still look amazing.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for your phone calls to make the delivery. The bouquet was fresh and delightful with the many colors of flowers in the vase.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

9NQJEM Really enjoyed this article.Really thank you! Fantastic.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I cannot thank you enough for the post.Much thanks again. Great.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was very easy to utilize your website in a time of need. Thanks
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered twice, both times, very fresh and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was wonderful to get a phone call prior to delivery
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

good service, communication and delivery of quality product...md
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I got a text at 9:00. Ordered by 9:15? Baby at 10:00. Mother and new son in room at 11:00. Flowers were in the room for all to admire. Price and quality great. Want better service? Good luck with that. :) Thank you Parker Blooms. I made the right choice.
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

An excellent service all round, from the lovely and wide selection of flowers available, prompt delivery and a great website so easy to navigate. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and my mum was impressed how quickly they arrived as she ordered on-line from UK and was surprised that they came with the vase as in the picture. They certainly cheered me up.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very fresh and well arranged.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than we expected. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers my sister-in-law received were gorgeous! I've not had good luck with big name, internet flower companies & so that is why I went with a local shop. Excellent colors & fresh flowers! Thank you - worth every penny!
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

You certainly have some agreeable opinions and views. Your blog provides a fresh look at the subject.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Parker, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

PARKER BLOOMS
11153 S Parker Rd #o
Parker, CO. 80134
Local: (303) 841-5515

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase